Michael Belin Receives AAO Secretariat Award

Dr. Belin, Chair of the AUPO Fellowship Compliance Committee (AUPO FCC) Board of Managers, has been selected for the 2018 American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) Secretariat Award. The award recognizes Dr. Belin’s special contributions to the Academy and to ophthalmology, for his help in shepherding the taxonomy codes through the National Uniform Coding Committee. Congratulations Michael!