AUPO/AAO Webinar: 2021 Advice for the Ophthalmology Residency Match Season

Wednesday, July 7
5:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm MDT / 7:00 pm CDT / 8:00 pm EDT 

In this 90-minute webinar with Q&A, department chairs, medical student and resident educators in ophthalmology will share guidance about applying for this year’s ophthalmology residency match. Presenters will cover tips related to personal statements, rotations, letters of recommendation, virtual interviews, assessing residency program fit, integrated internships, and more.

Click here to register for the webinar.
If you are registered for the webinar you may submit questions to be answered by the presenters here.